Latest Products http://www.rawagindustry.net Latest Products 17-12-05 en-us http://www.rawagindustry.net Agro Fertilizers http://www.rawagindustry.net/agro-fertilizers.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the biggest exporters and suppliers of Agro Fertilizers from Egypt, Cairo. We pride in offering the finest range of products at cost-effective rates in the market. This product is in high demand, and we process it carefully using fine quality chemicals and modern tools. While the product is safe to use and promises longer shelf life, these are quality-tested on the predefined quality parameters to check its quality and purity. Urea Fertilizer http://www.rawagindustry.net/urea-fertilizer.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the famed exporters and suppliers of Urea Fertilizer from Egypt, Cairo. We excel in offering the finest and most pristine range of products at reasonable rates in the market. While we guarantee high-efficiency products, we process these using good quality materials. Single Super Phosphate Fertilizer http://www.rawagindustry.net/single-super-phosphate-fertilizer.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Single Super Phosphate Fertilizer, supplied by us, is offered in the market at cost-effective rates, and we process it as per the set industry norms and regulations. We are one of the trusted exporters and suppliers, and we offer top-quality products to the clients. Food Products http://www.rawagindustry.net/food-products.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the eminent exporters and suppliers of Food Products from Egypt, Cairo, we pride in offering supreme quality products at reasonable rates in the market. We are known for our splendid assortment of these products in different specifications. Alfalfa Grass http://www.rawagindustry.net/alfalfa-grass.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 After gauging the market needs, we have come up with a premium range of Alfalfa Grass at reasonable rates in the market. We have a team of workers who process the products under well-facilitated units and using approved materials. Fresh Dates http://www.rawagindustry.net/fresh-dates.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we are popular for our finest range of Fresh Dates at market cost. Being one of the key exporters and suppliers, we process the products with the aid of modern techniques, and latest tools to attain highest benchmarks of quality. Olive Oil http://www.rawagindustry.net/olive-oil.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our trained professionals, advanced equipment, and innovative laboratories, we are known to offer top-quality products to the clients. Our team of skilled experts processes the Olive Oil using supreme quality materials and promise fresh and pure products. Wheat Flour http://www.rawagindustry.net/wheat-flour.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the responsible exporters and suppliers of Wheat Flour from Egypt, Cairo. We value our customers and guarantee a supreme range of products to them. Our range of products is certified and in high demand because of its long shelf life. Minerals http://www.rawagindustry.net/minerals.htm Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading exporters and suppliers of Minerals from Egypt, Cairo. We offer a unique range of products in different grades and these are 100% natural and free of radiation. We offer a wide range of Minerals that consists of Bentonite Powder, Quartz Lumps, Gypsum Lumps, Granite Blocks, Feldspar Lump, Silica Sand, Rock Phosphate Powder, Kaolin Powder, Calcium Carbonate Powder, Talc Lumps, Calcium Carbonate Lump and Ilmenite Lumps. Bentonite Powder http://www.rawagindustry.net/bentonite-powder.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the biggest exporters and suppliers of Bentonite Powder from Egypt, Cairo. We have a team of experts who excel in the production of the powder and make sure they process it in the cleanest environment and meet all the quality parameters. Calcium Carbonate Powder http://www.rawagindustry.net/calcium-carbonate-powder.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 After a thorough market research, we deliver first-rate products to the clients. Our unique range of Calcium Carbonate Powder is largely used as a raw material in constructing buildings, and these have a long shelf life. Kaolin Powder http://www.rawagindustry.net/kaolin-powder.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of high-quality Kaolin Powder at economical rates in the market. Being one of the reliable exporters and suppliers, the product, offered by us, is uniquely designed and guarantees longer shelf life. Rock Phosphate Powder http://www.rawagindustry.net/rock-phosphate-powder.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exceptional quality of Rock Phosphate Powder to the clients at budget friendly rates. While the offered product is famous in the market for its smooth texture and high durability, it is commonly used in a number of industrial applications. Silica Sand http://www.rawagindustry.net/silica-sand.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forward the finest range of Silica Sand to the Indian and global clients. Being one of the popular exporters and suppliers of Silica Sand from Egypt, Cairo, the offered product is processed using approved raw materials and modern tools. Feldspar Lump http://www.rawagindustry.net/feldspar-lump.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 While we deliver the finest range of Feldspar Lump in the industry, we have created a foothold for our range of products. We have a team of efficient workers, who processes the products using modern equipment, and optimum quality material. Granite Blocks http://www.rawagindustry.net/granite-blocks.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 If you need reliable Granite Blocks from Egypt, Cairo, you can place your order with us, and we accept bulk orders, too. While we offer superior quality products at market leading prices, these products guarantee trouble-free performance and high efficiency. Marble Slabs http://www.rawagindustry.net/marble-slabs.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the significant exporters and suppliers of Marble Slabs from Egypt, Cairo. The Marble Slabs, supplied by us, are processed using advanced technology and best quality materials. Gypsum Lumps http://www.rawagindustry.net/gypsum-lumps.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing the finest quality of Gypsum Lumps at market leading prices. We are based in Egypt, Cairo. Our range of product is largely used as a raw material in constructing buildings and has a long shelf life. Iron Oxide Pigment http://www.rawagindustry.net/iron-oxide-pigment.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to engage the clients, we offer a qualitative range of Iron Oxide Pigment at cost-effective rates in the market. We offer a unique range of products in different grades, those that are 100% natural, and free of radioactive materials and any form of toxic materials. Quartz Lumps http://www.rawagindustry.net/quartz-lumps.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the dependable exporters and suppliers of Quartz Lumps from Egypt, Cairo, we offer the finest and purest quality of products at industry leading prices. Our team of professionals carefully processes the products using the latest technology and modern machinery. Talc Lumps http://www.rawagindustry.net/talc-lumps.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Offered in the market at nominal rates, our range of products is appreciated by the clients, and for the finest quality, we abide by the industry norms. Our team of quality controllers carefully processes the Talc Lumps using high-quality chemicals . Rock Phosphate Fertilizer http://www.rawagindustry.net/rock-phosphate-fertilizer.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable name, involved in exporting & supplying Rock Phosphate Fertilizer in the domestic and overseas markets. Calcium Carbonate Lump http://www.rawagindustry.net/calcium-carbonate-lump.htm Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Cairo, Egypt, we are a well-reckoned Exporter & Supplier of Calcium Carbonate Lumps. The offered lot is sourced from the trusted places and available with us in different specifications and ratings.